Kontaktuppgifter Lund

Consensum Yrkeshögskola
Sankt Lars väg byggnad 45A
222 70 LUND

Växel: 0774-41 41 50
info@consensum-yh.se

Verksamhetsledare Yrkeshögskola 
Renée Wallin  
renee.wallin@consensum.se 0774-41 41 50
   
Syv  
Malin Friberg   
malin.friberg@consensum.se  046-14 44 65
   
Utbildningsledare  
Pamela Andreassen (Demens)  
pamela.andreassen@consensum.se 046-271 77 78
Christin Olsson   
christin.olsson@consensum.se  046-274 00 80
Lottie Fredriksson (Palliativ vård)  
lottie.fredriksson@consensum.se 046-271 77 76
Marie Andersson  
marie.andersson@consensum.se 046-271 86 60
Anne Wänglund (Psykisk ohälsa)  
anne.wanglund@consensum.se 08-12 02 30 49
Eina Linder (Stödpedagog LSS)  
eina.linder@consensum.se  
Annika Bruno (Äldrehälsa)  
annika.bruno@consensum.se  08-12 09 93 57
   
Utvecklingschef  
Carin Jogre  
carin.jogre@consensum.se  046-271 77 72
   
Datatekniker  
Lasse Nilsson  
lasse.nilsson@consensum.se 046-271 77 71