Kontaktuppgifter

Consensum Yrkeshögskola

Sankt Lars väg byggnad 45A
222 70 LUND

Turebergsvägen 5, plan 3
191 47 SOLLENTUNA

Växel: 0774-41 41 50
info@consensum-yh.se

Verksamhetsledare Yrkeshögskola
Renée Wallin  
renee.wallin@consensum.se 0774-41 41 50
 
Utbildningsledare Lund  
Pamela Andreassen (Psykisk ohälsa)  
pamela.andreassen@consensum.se   046-2717778
Lottie Fredriksson (Demens)  
lottie.fredriksson@consensum.se   046-2717776
   
Utbildningsledare Sollentuna  
Annika Bruno (Demens)  
annika.bruno@consensum.se   08 120 993 57
 Ramona Aronsson (Stödpedagog LSS)   
 ramona.aronsson@consensum.se   08 120 993 51
Arja Wadeskog (Psykisk ohälsa)   
arja.wadeskog@consensum.se   08 120 993 50        
Anne Wänglund  
   
Gunilla Byrenius  
   
   
Datatekniker  
Lasse Nilsson  
lasse.nilsson@consensum.se 046-271 77 71