Kontaktuppgifter

Consensum Yrkeshögskola

Sankt Lars väg byggnad 45A
222 70 LUND

Turebergsvägen 5, plan 2
191 47 SOLLENTUNA

Växel: 0774-41 41 50
info@consensum-yh.se

Verksamhetsledare Yrkeshögskola
Renée Wallin  
renee.wallin@consensum.se 0774-41 41 50
 
Utbildningsledare Lund  
Pamela Andreassen (Psykisk ohälsa)  
pamela.andreassen@consensum.se   046-2717778
Lottie Fredriksson (Demens)  
lottie.fredriksson@consensum.se   046-2717776
   
Utbildningsledare Sollentuna  
Annika Bruno Knutsson (Demens)  
annika.bruno.knutsson@consensum.se   08 120 993 57
Ramona Aronsson (Stödpedagog LSS)   
ramona.aronsson@consensum.se   08 120 993 51
Arja Wadeskog (Psykisk ohälsa)   
arja.wadeskog@consensum.se   08 120 993 50        
Anne Wänglund (Psykisk ohälsa)  08 120 471 75
anne.wanglund@consensum.se  
Gunilla Byrenius (Palliaitv vård)  08 120 230 49
gunilla.byrenius@consensum.se   
   
Datatekniker  
Lasse Nilsson  
lasse.nilsson@consensum.se 046-271 77 71